One hundred and twelve years old!

Provo3rdsketchbookProvo3rdsketchbook2My sweet husband watched the kids a few Sundays ago while I stole away to sketch and paint this on scene.  We will be moving somewhere across the country next year so I want to sketch all of my favorite places around Provo.  We’ve been here for 6 yrs now!  It felt so great to get this down in my sketchbook.  I think I need to go sketch our very first teeny tiny basement apartment!

One thought on “One hundred and twelve years old!

Leave a Reply

